A participant can request to share content during a meeting. Select the SHARE tab to request sharing permissions. You would select to share either Files & Applications or Entire Screen or Screen Area and click START SHARING.
The participant will see this note...
The Moderator will be alerted and can allow or decline the request. The moderator can also decide to allow everyone to use SHARE in the meeting.
On the MAIN ROOM tab it is easy to see who has sharing permissions.
The moderator can revoke sharing privileges by clicking on the business card of the participant in question and selecting Revoke Share Privileges.
When sharing permissions are revoked, the participant will be alerted.