Moderators and presenters with active sharing sessions can pass control of the presentation to a participant without promoting them. Passing share control to a participant will allow them to advance or regress through slides, annotate an active presentation, or click through windows and applications on an active application, screen area or desktop share.
Once sharing has been passed, a popup will appear at the corner of your client informing you that a participant has control of the presentation. Clicking this popup will return share control to you.
The participant is notified when they receive share control, and notified again when share control has been taken back.
To pass sharing control
Click the menu button on the desired user's business card or minicard
Select Pass sharing control