Add further security to your meeting by closing the meeting room door by clicking the lock icon.
You can screen your participants in the waiting room and then provide them access to the meeting one at a time.
You will be notified of an incoming participant by the desktop icon prompt. You can accept or reject an incoming participant by either:
- Clicking the corresponding link in the desktop icon prompt
- Selecting the incoming participant in the wait list from the top left of the interface
Please note by default the door to the meeting is closed if only the web portion of the meeting is launched.